Certified Creative District Partners

This list contains contact information for all Certified Creative Districts in the state of Colorado by Colorado Creative Industries. This list is intended for use by any to reach out as an additional resource for questions, advice, and support as you work through your creative journey,

Or visit the Colorado Creative Industries Site to view a list of partners and explore additional opportunities.

Photo by: Joe Kusomoto

Screen Shot 2019-01-22 at 9.46.49 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.04.18 PM.png

40 West Arts District

Executive Director: Liz Black
Board Chair: Bill Marino
info@40westarts.org

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.04.30 PM.png

Breckenridge Arts District

Director of Exhibitions + Special Projects: Nicole Dial Kay
nicole@breckcreate.org

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.04.49 PM.png

Carbondale Arts

Executive Director: Amy Kimberly
amy@carbondalearts.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.04.58 PM.png

Corazon de Trinidad

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.05.21 PM.png

Crested Butte
Creative District

Creative District & Open Space Coordinator: Mel Yemma
melyemma@crestedbutte-co.gov

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.06.01 PM.png

Denver’s Art District
on Santa Fe

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.06.13 PM.png

Downtown Colorado Springs Creative District

Urban Engagement Manager:
Claire Swinford
Claire@downtowncs.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.06.39 PM.png

Downtown Fort Collins Creative District

Director of Fort Collins Creative District: Peggy Lyle
peggycreativeideas@gmail.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.02 PM.png

Downtown Longmont Creative District

Executive Director: Kimberlee McKee
kimberlee.mckee@longmontcolorado.gov

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.08 PM.png

Grand Lake
Creative District
(Colorful Creatives)

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.43 PM.png

Grand Junction Creative District

DDA Executive Director: Brandon Stam
brandon@downtowngj.org

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.34 PM.png

Greeley Creative District

Assistant City Manager: Becky Safarik
becky.safarik@greeleygov.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.27 PM.png

Golden Triangle
Creative District

Executive Director: Kristy Bassuener
admin@goldentriangleofdenver.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.23 PM.png

Mancos Creative District

Board Chair, Mancos Creative District: Anne Beach
mcddirector@gmail.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.17 PM.png

Manitou Springs
Creative District

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.31 PM.png

Paonia Creative District

Board Co-Chair: Susie Kaldis Lowe
nfvcreativecoalition@gmail.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.36 PM.png

Pueblo Creative Corridor

Program Coordinator: Brandie Brown
brandie@puebloarts.org

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.38 PM.png

Ridgway Creative District

Community and Economic Development Coordinator:
Diedra Silbert
dsilbert@town.ridgway.co.us

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.42 PM.png

RiNo Arts District

Community Outreach Director:
Alye Sharp
alye@rinoartdistrict.org

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.54 PM.png

Salida Creative District

Creative District Coordinator:
Michael Varnum
michael@salidasteamplant.com

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.07.56 PM.png

Steamboat Springs Creative District

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.00 PM.png

Telluride Arts District

Executive Director: Kate Jones
kate@telluridearts.org

Visit Website

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 12.08.04 PM.png

Westwood
Creative District

Director: Jose Esparza
jose@bucuwest.com

Visit Website